Ah, scary!

20 Jan

This week I look super old. I  look in the mirror and it seems I could potentially carry change in the bags under my eyes. I have actually started using concealer to hide them from the world!

See what I mean?

I kid, I kid. But seriously, anyone know any good eye cream I can buy straight away?

One Response to “Ah, scary!”

  1. Kayla D Feld January 21, 2012 at 1:31 AM #

    I heard Neutrogena products are good. Or at least their wrinkle creams are, so maybe they have a decent eye cream. Or google it, foo.

    Obviously, I don’t have legitimate, helpful advice.

    Kfeld (yup, that’s going to be my nickname whenever I reply to your posts…)

Leave a Reply

